Personnel Directory

President

AJ Long

Email: ajlong@pbsdwi.com

Term expires: 2023

Commissioner

Rex Dollinger

Email: rdollinger@pbsdwi.com

Term expires: 2021

Secretary

Pam Brindley

Email: pbrindley@pbsdwi.com

Term expires: 2019

Administrative Assistant

Rose Lawyer

Phone: (715) 292-6191
Email: clerk@pbsdwi.com

Commissioner

Carol Fahrenkrog

Email: cfahrenkrog@pbsdwi.com

Term expires: 2021

Treasurer

Levi Leafblad

Email: lleafblad@pbsdwi.com

Term expires: 2019

Plant Supervisor

Duane Dehn

Phone: (715) 209-3885
Email: ddehn@centurytel.net